Skip to content ↓

Board of Officers

Sixth Form students are given the opportunity to apply to become an 'Officer' when they reach Year 13. This is a great way for them to take part in a collaborative team gaining key leadership skills and making change around school, in areas that they feel passionate about. They meet with the Deputy Head of Sixth Form on a weekly basis to discuss events/projects that they are leading and ideas they on how to improve school life. A vote is then carried out by the whole school to elect a Head Boy and Head Girl for the board.

Our Board of Officers for 2020 - 2021 are:

Name Role
Lauren Court Head Girl, Community Officer
Dylan Rees Head Boy, Careers Officer
Tania Linu Charity Officer
Helen Vardy Charity Officer
Harrison Mayne Enrichment Officer
Gabriel Dris Mentoring Officer
Ross Harrison Mentoring Officer
Ellie Sabin Mentoring Officer
Joaquin Madamba Inspire and Research
Olaf Wala Inspire and Research