Saint Augustine's Catholic High School And Sixth Form Centre

Leadership Team

Below is the Leadership Team for St Augustines

Gerald

Mr G O'Connor

Principal

goc@sta.lourdesmac.org.uk

Claire

Mrs C Paddock

Assistant Principal and Head of Sixth Form

paddockc@sta.lourdesmac.org.uk

Peter

Mr P Foley

Assistant Principal and Designated Safeguarding Lead

foleyp@sta.lourdesmac.org.uk

Damon

Mr D Gariff

Assistant Principal and Raising Standards at KS4

gariffd@sta.lourdesmac.org.uk

Charley

Mrs C Evans

Human Resources Officer

evansc@sta.lourdesmac.org.uk

NMurphy

Mr N Murphy

Associate Assistant Principal, Behaviour and Attitudes

murphyn@sta.lourdesmac.org.uk

LDavis

Mrs L Davis

Associate Assistant Principal, Learning and Teaching

davisl@sta.lourdesmac.org.uk

Subject Leads

Claire

Mr A Deakin

Head of Maths

deakina@sta.lourdesmac.org.uk

Gerald

Mrs S Whitlock

Head of Science

whitlocks@sta.lourdesmac.org.uk

Gerald

Mrs L Davis

Head of English

davisl@sta.lourdesmac.org.uk

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com