Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Mr G O'Connor

Principal
goc@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mr G O'Connor

Mr G O'Connor

Principal

Mrs C Paddock

Assistant Principal and Head of Sixth Form
paddockc@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mrs C Paddock

Mrs C Paddock

Assistant Principal and Head of Sixth Form

Mr P Foley

Assistant Principal and Designated Safeguarding Lead
foleyp@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mr P Foley

Mr P Foley

Assistant Principal and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr D Gariff

Assistant Principal and Raising Standards at KS4
gariffd@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mr D Gariff

Mr D Gariff

Assistant Principal and Raising Standards at KS4

Mrs J Hardy

HR Officer / Support Staff Team Leader
hardyj@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mrs J Hardy

Mrs J Hardy

HR Officer / Support Staff Team Leader

Mr N Murphy

Associate Assistant Principal, Behaviour and Attitudes
murphyn@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mr N Murphy

Mr N Murphy

Associate Assistant Principal, Behaviour and Attitudes

Mrs L Davis

Associate Assistant Principal, Learning and Teaching and Head of English
×
Mrs L Davis

Mrs L Davis

Associate Assistant Principal, Learning and Teaching and Head of English

Mr A Deakin

Head of Maths
deakina@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mr A Deakin

Mr A Deakin

Head of Maths

Mrs S Whitlock

Head of Science
whitlocks@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mrs S Whitlock

Mrs S Whitlock

Head of Science