Contact Us

St Augustine’s Catholic High School
Stonepits Lane
Hunt End
Redditch
Worcestershire
B97 5LX

Tel: 01527 550400

Fax: 01527 550230

Email: saints@saintsa.co.uk

Heads of Year Details

Year 9: Ms A Mason masona@saintsa.co.uk

Year 10: Mr E Mill mi@saintsa.co.uk

Year 11: Mr N Murphy murphyn@saintsa.co.uk

Sixth Form Support Officer: Ms C Klatt klattc@saintsa.co.uk

Sixth Form Pastoral Manager: Mr S Ross rosss@saintsa.co.uk

Sixth Form Aspirational and Excellence Co-ordinator: Mrs A Passalacqua passalacquaa@saintsa.co.uk

Head of Sixth Form: Mrs C Paddock paddockc@saintsa.co.uk

Find us Here :

ausser

Saints Live Twitter Feed

Social Media

Follow us on: