Term Dates

Term Dates

 SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES

2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Teacher Training Day Monday 3rd September 2018
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 4th September 2018
Term Starts Wednesday 5th September 2018 Year 9 & 12
Term Starts Thursday 6th September 2018 All years
Teacher Training Day Friday 26th October 2018
Half Term Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018
Christmas Half Term  Friday 21st December (finish at 12:30) – Monday 7th January

Spring Term 2019

Teacher Training Day Monday 7th  January 2019
Term Starts Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Term Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts Monday 29th April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends Friday 19th July 2019
Teacher Training Day Monday 22nd July 2019

Inset Days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Other Dates:

Good Friday Friday 19 April 2019
Easter Monday Monday 22 April 2019
May Day Monday 6 May 2019
Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 27 May 2019

Click here to view our Term dates for the 2018-2019 academic year: Term dates 2018-2019