Pastoral Support

Meet the Team

Ms C Paddock

Head of Sixth Form

paddockc@saintsa.co.uk

 

Miss C Klatt

 Student Support Officer

klattc@saintsa.co.uk

Mrs A Passalacqua

Deputy Head of Sixth Form /

Head of Year 13

passalacquaa@saintsa.co.uk

Ms A Mason

Year 12 Progress Leader

masona@saintsa.co.uk

Mrs S Beach

Independent Careers Adviser

beachs@saintsa.co.uk

Year 12

Mr Morris – morrisr@saintsa.co.uk

Mr Long – longc@saintsa.co.uk

Mrs Adey – adeyv@saintsa.co.uk

Mrs Meenaghan – meenaghana@saintsa.co.uk

Mrs Larkin – larkinj@saintsa.co.uk

Mrs Waite – waiter@saintsa.co.uk

Year 12 Weekly Tutor Time

 

Day Activity What does this involve?
Monday Catholic Life Exploring your ideas and opinions about the Catholic Life focus of the week.
Tuesday Year 12 Assembly Each tutor group will deliver a half termly assembly to the year that celebrates contributions to the Giving Back programme.
Wednesday Giving Back You will reflect on your current contributions to our Giving Back programme and compile an evidence booklet to inform your ASDAN qualification
Thursday Academic tracking and mentoring Talking one to one about your current academic progress and discussing areas to focus upon and improve.
Friday Unifrog Using Unifrog to explore personal competencies and potential future destinations.

Year 13

Mr Grogan – grogant@saintsa.co.uk

Mrs Jack – jackc@saintsa.co.uk

Mrs Wheatley – wheatleyj@saintsa.co.uk

Mrs Wright – wrights@saintsa.co.uk

YEAR 13 WEEKLY TUTOR TIME

Day Activity What does this involve?
Monday Catholic Life Exploring your ideas and opinions about the Catholic Life focus of the week.
Tuesday Year 12 Assembly Each tutor group will deliver a half termly assembly to the year that celebrates contributions to the Giving Back programme.
Wednesday Giving Back You will reflect on your current contributions to our Giving Back programme and compile an evidence booklet to inform your ASDAN qualification
Thursday Academic tracking and mentoring Talking one to one about your current academic progress and discussing areas to focus upon and improve.
Friday Unifrog Using Unifrog to explore personal competencies and potential future destinations.