Pastoral Team

Pastoral Team

Mr D Gariff

Assistant Principal and Pastoral
gariffd@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mr D Gariff

Mr D Gariff

Assistant Principal and Pastoral

Miss C Bird

Deputy Safeguarding and Welfare Officer
birdc@saintsa.co.uk
×
Miss C Bird

Miss C Bird

Deputy Safeguarding and Welfare Officer

Mr E Mill

Head of Year 9
mille@st-augustines.worcs.sch.uk
×
Mr E Mill

Mr E Mill

Head of Year 9

Miss S Davies

Head of Year 10
daviess@saintsa.co.uk
×
Miss S Davies

Miss S Davies

Head of Year 10

Mr N Murphy

Head of Year 11
murphyn@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mr N Murphy

Mr N Murphy

Head of Year 11

Mrs S Such

Attendance Officer
suchs@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mrs S Such

Mrs S Such

Attendance Officer

Mrs E Thomas

Pastoral Administrator
thomase@st-augustines.worcs.sch.uk
×
Mrs E Thomas

Mrs E Thomas

Pastoral Administrator

Mrs J Gardiner

Senior Graduate Coach
gardinerj@st-augustines.worcs.sch.uk
×
Mrs J Gardiner

Mrs J Gardiner

Senior Graduate Coach