Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Mr A Quinn

Executive Principal
quinna@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mr A Quinn

Mr A Quinn

Executive Principal

Mr G O'Connor

Head of School
oconnorg@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mr G O'Connor

Mr G O'Connor

Head of School

Ms S Fletcher

Assistant Principal and KS4
fletchers@saintsa.co.uk
×
Ms S Fletcher

Ms S Fletcher

Assistant Principal and KS4

Mrs C Paddock

Assistant Principal and Head of Sixth Form
paddockc@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mrs C Paddock

Mrs C Paddock

Assistant Principal and Head of Sixth Form

Mrs J Hardy

HR Officer / Support Staff Team Leader
hardyj@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mrs J Hardy

Mrs J Hardy

HR Officer / Support Staff Team Leader

Mr D Gariff

Assistant Principal and Designated Safeguarding Lead
gariffd@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mr D Gariff

Mr D Gariff

Assistant Principal and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr P Foley

Associate Assistant Principal
foleyp@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mr P Foley

Mr P Foley

Associate Assistant Principal

Mr A Deakin

Associate Assistant Principal
deakina@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mr A Deakin

Mr A Deakin

Associate Assistant Principal

Mrs S Whitlock

Associate Assistant Principal
whitlocks@saintsa.co.uk
×
Mrs S Whitlock

Mrs S Whitlock

Associate Assistant Principal