Contact Us

Contact Us Directly

Contact Us

St Augustine’s Catholic High School
Stonepits Lane
Hunt End
Redditch
Worcestershire
B97 5LX

Tel: 01527 550400

Fax: 01527 550230

Email: saints@saintsa.co.uk

Heads of Year Details

Year 9: Mr E Mill mille@saintsa.co.uk

Year 10: Miss S Davies daviess@saintsa.co.uk

Year 11: Mr N Murphy murphyn@saintsa.co.uk

Year 12: Mrs A Mason masona@saintsa.co.uk

Year 13: Mrs A Passalacqua passalacquaa@saintsa.co.uk

Head of Sixth Form: Mrs C Paddock paddockc@saintsa.co.uk

Find us Here :

ausser

Saints Live Twitter Feed

Social Media

Follow us on: